Queen Camp 2

by Stephen

dancer-from-the-dance1

More Queen Camp for you! God help us all and Oscar Wilde!

 

cosmetic intuition– homosexual’s sixth sense about danger
dalmatian queen– any fireman “I must be growing up…I’ve become a dalmatian queen.”
float like soap– 1. to be chaste, sweet. 2. to be sexually naive “His little buns are so clean…they float like soap.”
marshmallow pumps– white sneakers, tennies “Don’t you go snickerin’ at your mama’s marshmallow pumps–they her red shoes at a Saturday fry.”
Susan Saliva– slobbering cocksucker
rhinestud– strong man who turns out to be a cream puff.
Hardly Davidson– small low-powered scooter.
twirl the pearls– to dance
ten-inch somebody– 1. to lie, tell a fish story. 2. to tantalize, arouse. “Stop ten-inching me, man, Mexico can’t be as great as all that.”
watch the heels– be careful, watch your step! “Watch the heels Mae! Remember he who excuses himself, accuses himself!”
xerox queen– one whose sex life is so narrow that he treats all lovers alike–as if they were all copies of each other. 
zombie palace– stand-up bar where nobody relaxes.

And if you’re feeling down just repeat: My face seats five, my honey pot’s on fire!

38 Responses to Queen Camp 2

  1. Tommy says:

    im such a Susan Saliva 4rlz 0_0

  2. mil says:

    this queen camp series has been lighting up my life

  3. Joyce says:

    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.
    If you know of any please share. Cheers!

  4. Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem along with your web site in internet explorer, would check this? IE nonetheless is the market leader and a large section of other people will miss your fantastic writing due to this problem.

  5. Hey I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while
    I was researching on Digg for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I
    have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have
    time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb b.

  6. com.ua says:

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and entertaining, and let me tell you,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something not enough people are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I found this during my hunt for something concerning this.

  7. I love what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

  8. Good day! My spouse and I often write guest articles for other site owners
    to help gain exposure to our work, as well as provide superb articles to website owners.
    It’s a win win situation! If you are interested feel free to e-mail me at: rafaelaatwell@t-online.de so we may discuss further. Thank you!

  9. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run
    into any internet browser compatibility problems?
    A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my website not operating correctly in
    Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any suggestions to help
    fix this problem?

  10. Valentin says:

    Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has
    some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, great blog!

  11. i38.ru says:

    Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. But think about if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts
    more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this website could undeniably
    be one of the greatest in its niche. Excellent blog!

  12. Hello admin, I just wanted to give you a brief
    heads up that your current Web address: http:
    //birdsongmag.wordpress.com/2009/04/14/queen-camp-2/ is being flagged as a potentially malicious internet site in my browser safari.
    I’d highly recommend having someone look into it. You could certainly lose a lot of website visitors due to this problem. Very best of Luck.

  13. Everything is very open with a very clear clarification of the challenges.
    It was truly informative. Your site is very useful.
    Thanks for sharing!

  14. Whats up this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to
    know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have
    to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  15. Hello colleagues, its wonderful post on the topic of tutoringand entirely defined,
    keep it up all the time.

  16. When people buy and sell bulk wholesale nuts, there
    are some handling rules they need to follow to keep their products fresh.

    ¨ Don’t waste your money trying to buy lists of video game distribution companies. Contrary to popular belief, wholesale almonds and other bulk wholesale nuts will not keep forever.

  17. What i don’t understood is if truth be told how you’re no longer actually a lot more
    well-appreciated than you may be now. You’re very intelligent. You understand thus significantly in terms of this topic, produced me individually believe it from numerous varied angles. Its like women and men are not involved except it’s something to accomplish with Woman gaga!
    Your own stuffs nice. At all times maintain it up!

  18. These contractors can supervise or coordinate with builders and tradesmen to fulfill
    the demands of the renovation project. Renovation pertaining to a commercial site is
    specialized task that. Once you’ve decided on your project, you can get help on finalizing the details by hiring a contractor.

  19. CCTV testers provide a quick and convenient way to test, calibrate, and
    troubleshoot CCTV installations. Observe polarity when
    you are setting up the cables. This makes for possible interference with the reception of
    the video signal.

  20. Get several estimates from reputable companies and choose the best
    savings. The best part about using a professional carting
    service is that they are open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.
    – Show your appreciation to your design dream team with a little housewarming get together for them.

  21. I propose cautious optimism as there was once the same prediction made for the nuclear
    power industry before building costs and slow erection times
    stopped the industry in its tracks. No, installing a solar
    panel system is not a do it yourself project. This water
    pollution hurts for plants, animals the ones
    alike.

  22. When someone writes an article he/she retains the image of a
    user in his/her brain that how a user can know it.
    So that’s why this post is great. Thanks!

  23. It could alert you to positive or negative relationship between these factors and the number of backlinks a website has special software that enhances their internet experience.

    Customers will not be possible for an online business manager, an online
    company does feel the requirement of advertising as well as the clarity of your skin.

  24. Costume jewelry is not made of genuine precious stones.
    Unless you have white hair or a resemblance to Senator Mc – Cain
    then consider a John Mc – Cain (vinyl or paper) mask. Lapel
    pins can be made in a variety of different styles to fit specific needs.

  25. There are slide pocket-organized pages available which can hold up to twenty individual 35mm slides and work
    quite well for this purpose. Many times we fool ourselves into thinking
    that we must continue to act in a certain way so as to be consistent with our previously held belief
    system and patterns of action. Certificates of achievement might be the standard when it comes to recognizing professionals for their continued education, but often they wind
    up hidden away on an office wall that few see.

  26. We hope this simple engagement ring insurance policy guide has helped you find what
    you are looking for. And the latest in the long line of female body adornments known as earrings are Moissanite earrings.
    The color, cut, clarity and carat are the deciding factors for a diamond’s purity and
    price.

  27. lapel pin says:

    Few, if any suppliers of custom lapel pins supply these styles today.

    Custom challenge coins helps in distinguishing a team or a group.
    The invention of snap fasteners have been attributed to German inventors Louis
    Hannart in 1863 and Herbert Bauer in 1885.

  28. The Fiber optic Bow sight is available in various pin sizes, namely.
    Because the colors are made from soft enamel and fired at a lower temperature, however, soft enamel
    pins are more affordable. They can be used as
    a part of a uniform, or to show sponsorship of a non-profit organization.

  29. soup.io says:

    That way, you’ll be ready to go if your team makes it to
    the big game. Now is the perfect time to create a great design for
    your team. The growth of custom trading pins has paralleled the growth of Little League and other youth sports leagues in recent years.

  30. Dannie says:

    Wow, incredible weblog layout! How lengthy have you ever been
    running a blog for? you made blogging look easy.

    The total glance of your website is wonderful, as smartly as the content!

  31. pull-ups says:

    Thanks for finally writing about >Queen Camp 2 | birdsong <Loved it!

  32. I enjoy reading a post that will make people think.
    Also, many thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  33. This is very interesting,You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve
    joined your feed and look forward to seekking more of your excellet post.
    Also, I have shared your website in myy social networks!

  34. Hello to every one, it’s actually a fastidious for me to pay a visit this web site, it consists
    of precious Information.

  35. I am now not certain the place you’re getting your information, however great topic.
    I must spend a while learning more or figuring out more.
    Thank you for wonderful info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  36. Hi there i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this paragraph i thought i
    could also make comment due to this good paragraph.

  37. Micki says:

    I got this site from my friend who shared with me regarding
    this website and now this time I am visiting this web page and reading very informative posts at this place.

Leave a Reply

